The Missing Yesterdays

Buy it:

Year:

Don't forget to review it!

One freak lab accident, and history is erased!

Christopher and his Uncle Tremain have no idea why an accidental test of the matter transmitter rewrote history. Finding themselves trapped between oblivion and the unknown, they must fire up the transmitter once again to travel back in time to find and fix their mistake.

Can Tremain & Christopher restore their missing yesterdays? Or will they fade away along with the world they once knew?

Fans of Doctor Who and Flash Gordon will love this young adult page-turner filled with gripping adventure and sci-fi thrills!